1817 S Horne Mesa, AZ 85204 602-753-7393

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Mesa, AZ

Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Apr 18, 2022,
I’ve bought many cars though the years, and this was the most pleasant and stress free experience I’ve had! I needed to buy a car to use just for Uber, and started looking around for the car prior to passing my background check and getting approved. I found just what I was looking for on Car Gurus, and made an appointment to see the car in person. The 2016 Hyundai Accent with 88K miles was very clean, well maintained, and drove like it was a new car. Although I found the right car at an amazing price, I did not want to purchase it until I was officially approved for Uber. Chris, the owner, understood my hesitance, and instead of pressuring me, patiently worked with my situation until I was officially Uber approved!! When I returned to buy the car, all of the paperwork was seamlessly prepared and I got the payment I was looking for at an excellent interest rate. I get spooked easily by high pressure salesman, and have walked away from several cars I really liked over the years because of it. Chris was a pleasure to work with and I couldn’t be happier with the decision to buy my Hyundai Accent from Bla Bla Auto sales. Great name too!!
Google Maps
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Mar 2, 2022,
Wow! What a great find. Honest, and genuinely good people in the car business, not sure how we got so lucky! The easiest most pleasant purchase. My new driver is going to be so excited and I can rest assured she’s in a safe reliable car! Can’t thank you enough!
Google Maps
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Jan 3, 2022,
Easiest and fastest car buying experience ever! Chris was nice, honest, and helpful! Car was clean and just what we were looking for. Would recommend Chris at Bla Bla Auto Sales to anyone. Will definitely do business with him in the future.
Google Maps
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Jan 3, 2022,
Easiest car we’ve ever purchased! Chris was nice, helpful, and honest. From making an appointment to purchasing the car. He was up front and the whole process was smooth. Hands down would recommend Chris and Bla Bla Auto Sales to anyone. Will definitely do business with him in the future.
Facebook
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Nov 6, 2021,
The best car buying experience I’ve had. Chris was very knowledgeable and had just what I was looking for. The price he had advertised was exactly the price I paid (no add on’s). If you’re looking for a reliable vehicle and a great car buying experience contact Chris at Bla Bla auto sales you won’t be disappointed.
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Oct 20, 2021,
Excellent experience purchasing a car for our daughter at Bla Bla Auto Sales. Chris was informative, honest and made purchasing a car easy and convenient. Car was super clean and runs great! Would purchase another vehicle from Chris and highly recommend that if your looking for a vehicle to purchase, see what Bla Bla Auto Sales has to offer. We are so glad that we did!
Google Maps
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Sep 23, 2021,
Purchased a 2017 Nissan Versa for a family member from Chris and everything worked out very well. Car was in great mechanical condition and clean, the price was good, and the transaction itself was quick and easy. I also liked that he had several other good options to choose from and we were able to view them indoors in a comfortable setting. He also shared his experience with each model we looked at and that was helpful. Solid business end-to-end.
Google Maps
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Aug 31, 2021,
Chris was so great to work with. We were on the hunt for a reliable first car for our teen drivers. It had been a real challenge to find a good deal right now, but we came to the right place! We found the perfect car, pricing was very fair and not only did he give us a good deal but literally went the extra mile to make it perfect. Paperwork processing was efficient and smooth. You can tell that this is a dealer that cares about the products and service he provides. Highly recommend.
Google Maps
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Aug 30, 2021,
Chris was very nice to work with! He made the process easy and affordable. We will be back!
Google Maps
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Aug 18, 2021,
Chris was great to work with throughout what was a quick and smooth process. Having never worked with a car dealer before, this was a great first experience. Chris answered all our questions in person and any others we had throughout the buying process. Appreciated the small business feel as well. Overall a smooth process and we got a great car out of the deal!
Google Maps
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Aug 16, 2021,
Chris made the transaction super easy and painless, great customer service. Definitely going to use BLA BLA auto sales on my next vehicle purchase. Thank you
Google Maps
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Aug 15, 2021,
Chris is amazing- he found my son a GREAT, reliable car for college at an incredible price, which wouldn’t have happened at a large car dealership. He’s honest and truly looks out for his customers, providing a great overall experience! Thank you, Chris! I will be coming to you when I start looking for a different vehicle! We appreciate your quick, timely and honest car experience!
Google Maps
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Jul 21, 2021,
We had a great experience helping my husband's mom purchase a car from Chris. We'd been looking for a week and were trying to navigate the hurdles of purchasing a car from a private party, like vehicle reliability, price, value, low miles, not to mention payment, temporary plates, tags, title, registration, and emissions. (One car we went to see had let their tags expire 2 years ago!) Chris's listing was awesome - what you see is what you pay. The car was newer, in great condition, and just the right mileage for an affordable price. He was kind and courteous in his phone calls and agreed to a meeting time. He was already waiting for us when we got there. After a quick test drive, we headed to his office to sign papers. He was able to take care of all of the DMV paperwork and temporary plates for us for a small fee. We were in and out in an hour. And mom is thrilled with her new car. It was seamless and Chris is a great guy who's been in the business for a long time. He knows what he's doing, and was friendly and helpful. We'd buy from him again in a heartbeat. If you're looking for a gently used car for between $7,000 and $13,000 - he's a great local business to buy from.
Facebook
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Jun 21, 2021,
Bought a clean VW for my son. No issues, no extra fees and no surprises! Honest small dealer and highly recommend.
Google Maps
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Jun 20, 2021,
Chris made the whole car buying experience easy. I was treated with respect and courtesy throughout. He was knowledgeable and showed me key items in the car it that he felt I needed to be aware of. There was an issue the day after we bought the car so I called Chris. He did not hesitate to correct things. I would go back to Bla Bla Auto Sales for my next car.
Google Maps
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Jun 19, 2021,
As a picky almost 40 year old I would do business here again. Jaime was very helpful and worked with me on very short notice. The day after I bought the car from him I drove it 1,000 miles home to Oklahoma. The car performed great the whole way and still is. I even waited a few extra days before writing this review just to be sure. Thanks again Jaime. I would do business with you again for sure.
Google Maps
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Jun 10, 2021,
I needed a car immediately for work. I contacted Bla Bla Auto Sales and they worked with my budget and got me in a car the very same day. The dealer I worked with Chris, made it easy and understandable. It was pretty much effortless and stress free. 10 out of 10 would recommend!!
Facebook
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Feb 5, 2021,
I love my car that I just bought at Bla Bla Auto Sales. A great car at an awesome price and Chris made buying it seamless and enjoyable. I highly recommend Bla Bla Auto Sales for buying your next car.
Google Maps
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Nov 4, 2020,
We are so happy we found Bla Bla Auto Sales. Chris was great to work with and went above and beyond!! We found our 16 year old son a safe and reliable 1st car and he is over the moon!! Thanks so much Chris!
Google Maps
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Oct 16, 2020,
Best car shopping experience I have ever had. Chris went above and beyond to help me get a car.
Google Maps
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Oct 11, 2020,
If you are looking a great price on a great inventory, come see Jamie! He was attentive, trustworthy and honest with helping my son and I pick out the right car! This company is amazing. Their prices cannot be beat! Jamie didn’t pressure us, and had several vehicles to select from. He cared more about safety, than getting a sale on a more expensive vehicle. A+ rating in my book! Bla bla has earned a repeat customer for life!
Google Maps
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Feb 9, 2020,
I wish I would have bought my used car here! These guys were honest and helpful! Very knowledgeable about the industry. I ended up buying a car elsewhere, and regretted it! Then I called Bla Bla back, and they were kind enough to answer my questions and give me advice!
Google Maps
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
602-753-7393
Jan 27, 2020,
Fair upfront prices. Before you buy look here for the best cars and great prices.😀
Google Maps
Bla Bla Auto Sales Bla Bla Auto Sales
★★★★★
23 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us